(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh Life is just a journey. Only do what your heart tells you. Princess Diana

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Simply unforgettable, fun, and loving. I live my life to the fullest yet still hold the best of life by being easy going, caring, thoughtful, sweet, real, laid-back, funny, crazy, and relaxed too. Lol yeap I'm a really Good Woman, no lie. I believe that you need balance in all areas of your life to truly be happy and at peace. Enjoying the life that God has given me daily with everyone that I love, family, faith, and friends are important to me. Now ready to meet someone to share it with. If I had to say what I'm looking for it can be easy to describe. I would like to meet someone that is REAL: the man that knows what he wants, that is looking for a serious relationship, good hearted kind, and that is ready to enjoy life with the greatest girl ever. As for me I'm a smart, all together, interesting, good hearted lady. I love traveling, music, dancing, and SPORTS...yes, love my Heat and UM the must. Everything else about me you will have to get to know me ;-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral