(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Good natured and fun

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

At this point I'm pretty confident and set on my professional career but now I'm looking to find that special someone to share life with. I'm looking for someone who wants to share quiet evenings at home but also be willing to go out and have a good time too. Someone I can talk to about my day and hear about hers back. I want to be with someone I can talk to and relate to on anything going on in my life. I've lived in south Florida my entire life and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I'm originally from Coral Springs but I moved to Miami recently to complete my last year of medical school. I'm really close with my family so I still come back to the Coral Springs/Boca area often. It's a pretty exciting time and I have 8 months left till I finally get that MD degree! I want to be a psychiatrist and I'm hoping to do my residency at the University of Miami. I really enjoy life and I tend to be a pretty happy easy going person. I love making people laugh and I'm often sarcastic. I can be serious when the time comes but I like to kid around, life is short why not have a good time? I know there is someone out there who can share this world with me and have a great time doing it. Maybe its you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral