(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Enjoying the road less traveled, want to come along?

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to florida in my 20's and have spent most of my adult life here. I enjoy the weather and the lifestyle that this climate has to offer. The beach, bicycling, exercising outside, being outside 12 mo a yr.,boating, alfresco dining, live music, festivals, and theatre are some of my outlets. Oh wait...I forgot to mention shopping, but you may have already assumed that. I don't expect you to like everything that I do but we have to have some things in common and try to meet in the middle. Life is too short and I have paid my dues. I want to enjoy what the world and life has to offer. I am at a point in my life where I am content, but I think we always want more! I don't mind the snow, especially if I can go skiing or sit by the fire. I love to travel near or far. A long weekend in the keys or a long flight to the next destination. No couch potatoes. I do enjoy watching movies with popcorn or a game on tv (prefer seeing it live @ Landshark Stadium). Actually, I would like to go to Heinz Field one day. I'm comfortable in casual or couture, appropriate for the occasion. My profession is very rewarding and I am happy with my current position. I really don't mind going to work. I have been accused of being a workaholic, but it is so easy when you enjoy the work and people encountered. I like to stay active and not get bored. My family and friends are great. I am fortunate to have them as part of my life. I wish that we were able to spend more time with each other but everyone seems to have quite hectic schedlues now. I'm generally easy going and well liked. I could elaborate on my positive features, but that would be biased. You'll have to judge for yourself. Actions and actuality speak for themselves. I expect the same attributes in my partner. I am not into players...yes,you know who you are. I may or may not reply to a wink, I'm not sure if they are random responses or if one has actually taken the time to read my profile. I would also like a picture after a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any