(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Live life to its fullest with the right person next to you. Share all moments easily because your partner is your best friend.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest and friendly person with a great sense of humor. I am always smiling and I am proud of being a professional in this country after I came from Cuba 13 years ago. I am greatful for my health and the life that I have created for me and my family. I would like to attract someone positive that loves life and nature. I love people with great sense of humor that talk and let me talk too. That's what I am looking for in a relationship. A person that I can talk to about anything because he is also my friend. A person that loves life and is very positive and friendly. Don't try to change my life or dominate me in any way, because I would never do that to you. I love animals, gardening, having a nice and warm house with plants around me. I love to have goals in life and I enjoy meeting them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral