PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Atrueking

65 | Miami, Florida

Starting to step out after MANY years

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

IT professional who is TOTALLY unattached. I'm a geek with a personality. :-) Considered intellegent, warm, and thoughtful. Since moving to Miami years ago, I've been just about all work. I am looking to get involved in a lot of activities. Are you the one to show me around? I'm passed the days when I was into games... like trying to make love to some one of every zodiac sign. Yeah that was kind of stupid. Right right now a good hug would do.Interested in attractive woman of color who is well educated, fit and independent. I'm not in the shape I want to be so I would love to team up with someone physically active. She could "work me out". :-) My spiritual side is growing now. I would love to have someone to study my faith with. Also I have to say that my politics has evolved to where I'm rather conservative. Part of the reason I have not dated in years is because I assmume most ladies tend to be liberal. When I attempt to discuss political issues with someone who is liberal it often moves to my having to deal with the names I get called. I would love to hold conversations with someone even if we disagree. I don't want to fight about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral