(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Attractive Blonde Professional seeks handsome, dark-haired professional...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describe myself? Passionate, sensuous, romantic, energetic and adventurous, and always up for something new. My friends would describe me as witty, charming, classy and unfailingly loyal. A female friend that thinks more like a man than a woman. I've been told my career and credentials make me intimidating, that I appear high-maintenance. I'm actually quite laid-back and unpretentious, prefer a good burger and cold beer to an upscale, "in" restaurant and champagne. As comfortable in jeans as at a black-tie event. Though I do look pretty good in a slinky gown:) Enjoy travelling and meeting people of different cultures, probably why I enjoy Miami so much...very international. Responsible, but spontaneous enough to jump on a plane for a weekend getaway at a moments notice. Nurturing and compassionate, interested in "making a difference", cheesy as it sounds...likely why I chose medicine as a vocation and why I am so interested in politics. What I'm looking for? Basics? Quite simple...Five-foot eight and above, hair in the right places (yes, on the head), no beer belly( ok, we can work with this one). Intelligent, professional, educated, sexy, romantic. Someone who can hold a stimulating conversation, and who enjoys travelling and exploring. Someone spontaneous and energetic, but mature...a gentleman. Someone to explore and enjoy with. A life-partner. Not asking for much, right? Because bottom line... it's all about chemistry :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral