(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

I hold my heart in my hand, offering it to the world.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved from my hometown of Atlanta to Miami this past May to start school at the Univeristy of Miami, as a graduate student in their Doctorate of Physical Therapy program. I have an undergraduate degree in Exercise Science from Georgia State University, so needless to say, I love being acitive and thoroughly enjoy my time in the gym. I danced for 14 years, and even though I may not be performing anymore, I still love to move and let loose on the dance floor. I love to laugh and I am definitely not afraid to laugh at myself. The simple things in life bring me true joy - a warm cup of coffee in my hands, the feeling of sand between my toes, watching my favorite tv shows with a glass of wine, and especially the way my dogs welcome me home (they stayed behind in Atl with my mom and my brother). I have learned through some unpleasant dating situations to never give someone the power for making me feel ashamed of being myself - because, unfortunately, in the past, I would. I dont take myself seriously, but I take my knowledge, education, and my life experiences incredibly serious. I am looking for a man that can appreciate the head I have on my shoulders, the heart I have to offer, and relationship I am willing to create.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral