PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Veronica

33 | Miami, Florida

If you're looking for a real women that enjoys life and is not all about the games contact me...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hello, I am 27 y/o's. I'm on here because at this point in my life I want to try something different. I don't go out much because I have been organizing my life. I'm basically looking for someone that is outgoing, funny, fun to be with, easy to get along with, that has a great sense of humor, that is honest, not all about games, romantic, that love sports, that likes to try different and of course very importantly that is family oriented. As for me I am in school full-time and work part-time with my brother in law. I love to travel, I'm easy to get along with, I'm a sports nut, I love to try different things because doing the same old things does get pretty boring at times, I like going to museums, I love going on road trips, I like to read and take it easy, hate clubs but I prefer to do the bar scene once in a blue, and I am very family oriented which my family is important to me. I still live at home but I am hopefully looking to moving soon. I have no kids but my 2 nieces are like if there my own but I am great with kids. So I wouldn't mind dating someone with kids. If you are interested and would like to know more fill free to contact me. What I’m doing with my life I am going to school full-time like I said above. I graduated HS and went straight to working full-time but I started school last year in Aug and I am right now almost done with the college prep coruses which means that I will start taking the courses I need for my major. My major is Speech Therapy or Pharmacy. I’m really good at Taking care of my nieces. I love them as if there my own. they're funny, and they know how to make my day better when I am stressing out with school. I also have to say with doing things for myself which I am independent that I don't need someone to help me out. Unless I am with someone then that will be different. On a typical Friday night I am At my sisters house deciding where were go for dinner or happy hour and were only out for a few hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral