PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

59 | Miami, Florida

Si vidi pacem para bellum Im a Paradox a mixture of martial and spiritual instructor level skills.To understand me you would have to know

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

in his own words...

I am a student of both martial and spiritual arts. The quintescential zen warrior I have lived my life by 3 quotes. Yranslate the one in my headline. The other 2 are one by Tacitus "In valor there is hope" the other is some what long and will require a little homework it is by Teddy Roosevelt and is referred to either as "The Man in the Arena" or "The Critic". I teach my students "Courage is not the abscence of fear, but the mastery of it". Unfortunately though I have followed those words well I can t seem to apply them to affairs of the heart. My ideal dare would have to understand the complexities of my spirit. I ran out of words a new one for me. Ok Julia Roberts in "Eat, Pray, Love" without the fear of commitment. Wow putting myself out there is scary. "Guess this ain't gonna be the first time this old cowboy spent the night alone" Peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral