(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

What I'm looking for is a blessing that's not in disguise. ~Kitty O'Neill Collins

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a driven individual who's responsible yet loves to have fun..... I would like to meet someone who shares my same interests and who also likes to have a good time. I'm spontaneous and adventurous... an ambitious hard worker... a charismatic, determined, caring, strong, and confident woman. I'm passionate about life. I live my life to its fullest potential and try to enjoy each and every moment. I'm always smiling and must admit I'm a kid at heart. I'm an educated and professional woman who knows what she wants in life. I'm on this site hoping to meet my soul mate, yep, I beleive he's out there somewhere. I don't expect a prince charming, I simply want an educated, respectful and loving man to spend the rest of my life with. What I want is primarily a friendship that could lead to something special... I want a lover and a friend... someone to care for and share great moments with, and whom I can confide in. Someone intelligent with lots of personality and a positive attitude, who is loyal and trustworthy. He should be silly and like to have fun. But most importantly, I want someone who will respect and learn to love my son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral