(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Fit Builder looking for someone, not just anyone, to build a life with

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Fun Loving, but can be serious when the need arises. Have a passion for life. Love creating things and encouraging people. Desire peace and harmony at home. Strong faith in the Almighty though I'm not religious. Don't feel like I have accomplished near what I wish to in this life. Always wanted a true life partner, my soul mate, obviously that has not happened as yet. Want to live life to it's fullest until it's my time to go. I enjoy my work. I love the outdoors and I love to travel and see and experience things. I was born and raised in the Louisiana bayous though I don't live there at present. God only knows, but may I find her. Hopefully she is genuine, fun loving, gentle, kind, cares for others, knows who she is, confident in a real way and has a desire to pursue life to it's fullest. If this is you write me at dlatindubs at hot mail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any