(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

What the heck..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easygoing, down to earth professional woman looking for the same. I enjoy the simple things in life like hanging out with my dogs, dinner and a movie, or an impromptu road trip. I am shy, I will admit , but I do come out of my shell once I am comfortable. I can be incredibly geeky but I love it and wouldn't have it any other way. ( I may or may not own a lightsaber - just sayin') I am looking for someone who is grounded, knows what she wants and is ready to have it. Intelligence and humor are a must. Game playing is a big no no. I don't do it and I don't want it. Been there. Done that. I use the t-shirt as a dust rag. I am feminine - ish but athletic and I am looking for the same but I don't want a girlie girl. I have found that that doesn't work so well for me. I'd like a Yang to compliment my Yin. If you're kinda tough, I like it. If you're kinda buff, I like it even more. I want a confident woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. Maybe that's you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral