(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Life is better singing and dancing!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from Coventry, Rhode Island. I moved to Miami, Florida four years ago. I'm permanently living here. I love music (especially Latin music). I'm a musician/singer/songwriter currently getting my Bachelor's degree at Florida International University and pursuing a career in the Latin music business. I'm also a DJ with a big collection of many types of prominent music. This is why I love singing and dancing. (One of my demands is that my girlfriend/wife loves to dance). I work out at the gym every now and then. I currently work as a DJ on a tour boat at Bayside. My hobbies are listening to music, playing video games, reading, and going out to the beach for a swim. Since I'm a DJ, on occasion I go to the nightclubs, but I'd rather go with company. I'm looking for a woman who is loyal, well-minded, respectful of others, gentle, fun, positive, and spiritual (as in believes in God). She must have a big sense of humor, not worry about my economic situation, and can be my lover and best friend. I'm always easy to talk to and I'm ready to give my best advice if you need it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral