(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

You never know!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe life is what you make of it and I count my blessings every day. My parents and I moved to Miami from Cuba when I was a baby (yes, I was born there) so I speak Spanish, love Cuban food and my family. I consider my friends family as well, I love them, especially the ones who make me laugh the most. I'm learning how to cook and currently obsessed with Julia Child, experimenting with food and having friends over for dinner. I confess that I don't have a TV (gasp!) and yet the world has not ended but once football season starts I will be at a bar or a friend's place to watch the games. I am very proud to have played in an adult kickball league where I learned to play flip cup like a pro. It was a blast! I also think Google is the best and I Google everything. Work is very important to me and it's not unusual for me to have long days at work but when I'm done I like to disconnect. You can't work 24-7 and have a balanced life. I really value my independence so I would like to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin and independent as well. A great sense of humor is a must and also looking for someone interesting, witty and respectful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral