(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Happy, active, energetic.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am tough-minded
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am happy and optimistic. I believe that you need to care deeply for others and should give freely. I enjoy participating in activities and living life to its fullest. I balance my world through fun, meditation and giving. I have excellent caring friends. I meet cool people every day. I think its relationships that makes life interesting and rich. I like to play the music loud in my convertible. I wish I were a music aficionado. but I'm not. My favorite pastime is riding bicycles. I take my little digital camera rather than music on my bike. I have taken a couple pictures of friends, sunsets and birds, but still have not photographed a crocodile or a bobcat. I have traveled domestically and internationally. I drink the local beer. The world is big, lots more places to go and more cultures to experience. I enjoy living in of South Florida . I have met many people from any different walks of life There is an art scene, excellent parks, lots of water, and excellent weather to enjoy it all. Too bad about the Dolphins. I am looking for someone who is active, laughs lots and cares deeply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral