PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

39 | Miami, Florida

Well lets kill it!!! i'm very strong, however someone with a very good heart and sense of humor.. I love my kids, Me gustan las aventuras.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very positive and believe in positive thinking..I want to say that people describe me as very strong minded person. Single mom of 2 not an easy task. I mostly get what i look for. And I'm always looking for something better, taking care of what I already have. I love when people feel proud of what can get by working hard and fighting for it. I'm very sensible and believe in love and relationships.. Looking for someone easy going passionate about LIFE in general.... I thank God for my life and my kids... for everyday i have.. what not to say for my friends, very good to me as well as I'm good to them.. I love color, Shapes, adventures. I laugh out loud when I feel my-self and I feel free. When i can talk my mind and when I can share my knowledge with other, after a did my search on that subject that we all asked about... Love to express my-self and to talk my feelings, I love to fix the world even though it has its own feet.. lol.... I want to attract the best of the best... Latina con ganas de vivir y gozar, de reir y hacer reir, con ganas de cecer con mi soulmate... =) Diana

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any