(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Lights, camera - Action!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

Not sure I really knew who I was until my doctor told me I had MS when I was just 33 years old. I'll never forget his face. He looked so sad. He was an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist and I doubt he ever signed up for delivering such news. Me? I was relieved! I attempted to contain my joy, so that I could mirror the gravitas he clearly felt! To me, the other items on the diagnostic list were much scarier! Things like: brain tumors and cancer. Things that had a much more certain and final end. Relieved is the word that described me then and it is still the word to describe me now. To that I can add blessed, because I have come to learn that this disease does not own me; it is me. And I am it - if that makes any sense! My life continues; that is the miracle of life and that is what was revealed to me. I want to share what I have learned about life with someone special. And that is why I am here. Looking for you. Looking for someone with the courage to stare life dead in the eye - and feel joy in the majesty of it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any