(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a sensitive, caring, warm woman who is ready to be in a committed loving relationship with a special man. My 2011 Intention is to CREATE that relationship built on a foundation of chemistry, trust and friendship. I am responsible and very dependable! I'd like to share my life with a caring and kind man who brings out the soft, sensual and sexy side of me. Life is good and I am happy.....I look at life with a positive attitude and don’t dwell in the past. I am a single mom with strong family values….I am a successful woman with a great career and wonderful daughters! I work out 3-4 times a week, enjoy a quiet night at home, being with good friends or getting away for the weekend. I am passionate about the world around me and love to explore new and exciting people and adventures! I love to have fun and laugh! I am independent, intelligent, classy and sophisticated lady. I'm looking for that special someone who makes me look forward to the next time we see each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral