(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Hi...would love to bond with the nice people of this great country am visiting now!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

So here it is, I'm a Filipina here in the USA on a visit and my main purpose in coming here is to witness the wedding of my sister living in Michigan. I'm taking the chance of making myself listed here in the possibility of meeting Mr. Right, with the current hectic activities, I think most of us don't have that much time to meet other people personally. I was connected with Timex Philippines, Inc. for 20yrs under the Inventory Management team. I gave my up my current job at Lexmark International Philippines, Inc. in favor of this trip to the USA, didn't regret any bit of my decision since I enjoyed my stay here and I was able to get a part time job. I'm a calm person, a positive thinker, I usually do everything in a precise manner...usually can be described as "slowly but surely". I can easily adjust to different kinds of personalities and I don't get bored when I'm at home coz I keep myself busy with the household chores. I love to go out with my family and have occasional bonding with my high school friends. Loves to travel if the budget permits (I can boost that I'm really good at budgeting), was able to go to HongKong with my family and had gone to nice tourist spots in the Phillippines. I'm hoping to attract men who are family ties oriented, someone who can adjust to my culture (way of Filipino life). God fearing, understanding, sweet and loving. Am looking forward to establish a life time relationship with this type of person...the two of us growing old hand in hand and making room for ourselves to grow in each others love and care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree