(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Latin boater looking for first mate!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a hard working individual that can handle responsibilities. I have two daugthers who are the love of my life. I am an avid boater, but I specifically love to fish whenever I get the opportunity to. I am looking for a woman who is a romantic at heart and shares similar interests as mine. I have ben single for sometime and I am ready to settle down with the right woman. I consder myself to be an old fashion individual with old fashion values and morals. I can be romantic with the right person. I cosider myself to be a true gentlemen that knows how to treat a woman. I am looking for a woman to share my life with. I feel comfortable at a black tie event or a backyard bar b q. I have recently begun to take spinning classes in the morning thrree times per week, and the other two days I am walking 5 miles. In the afternoons I am riding my bike. I am determined to continue loosing the weight not only to look good but more importantly for my health. I really would like to meet my grandkids one day and to be healthy to enjoy them. i have already lost 37 pounds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any