(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Love to travel and love the water

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

First things to come to mind to explain my personality is travel and excitement.. Work hard /play hard... I’m 53 and a consultant and business owner with a schedule working 6 months out of the year which allows me to do a lot of traveling. I just got back from Poland and now I'm doing a small project on/off in Oklahoma for the summer. Going back to Poland in the fall. Then next spring, I’ll be in Spain working. I have a really good job that pays me to live part time overseas. I take every winter off to go cruising. I’m living a dream here and that happens to me a lot. I live in Key West on my boat. I have a charter business in Key West. I love doing this because, I love meeting new people and it’s fun. I have a captain who takes care of my boat when I’m gone. I can remember this one person ask me, when I’m away from my boat, you miss your boat more than me. It was true; I guess I was with the wrong person. I went on a date just recently and the gal ask me, are you interviewing or dating. That was a really good question. I don’t think I interview good enough last time with the person I was with, or I was just stupid. When I’m in Key West, I do a lot of fishing, diving, snorkeling and of course exercising. I love going on cruises, Dry Tortuga's, Bahamas and Miami, because I like shopping in Miami. I do all my own work on my boat. I am always on the go.. Life is short, so I like to do a lot when I’m not working. I am close to family, friends and I like social gatherings….. But also love romantic get a ways. Being healthy is very important to me. As of right now, I work out 7 days weeks in the morning. It would be 3 to 4 times a week if I had someone to cuddle with. I know, I’m whining… I still would cuddle 7 days a week, just some mornings more. I get up at 5:00 every morning and get on the treadmill. I go 5 miles, at a 6 to 10 incline in 90 minutes. I burn 1000 calories plus I work my arms with two 10# wts. Do the math on that one. There’s a lot of energ

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any