(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Face of a saint with the heart of a lioness

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a political prisoner’s granddaughter, daughter of an immigrant and a refugee, and sister to an aerospace engineer. I am a student, a writer, a filmmaker, an artist, a godmother, an aunt, and a friend. I wear many hats and can be called many things, but first and foremost I am a teacher. Where to start .... apart from all that? I'm an ex SG model & current preschool teacher aspiring to be a professor in the future. Right now I'm starting a Masters in Social Work, I also have an MA in Media Studies/English that I'm finishing. I love ALL kinds of music (except country) ... love to dance. I like having fun and just going out and having a good time with people that are close to me. I love to cook, my favorite kind of cuisine is Italian, French, Thai, Japanese and aside from that anything that I haven't tried before. Ethiopian food and Greek food are also up there with AMAZING. One of my favorite things to do is just to drive around, may sound strange but it relaxes me. Windows down, sunroof open and music blaring ... that is the equivalent to happiness for me. In other words I'm a kind-hearted, down-to-earth, family-oriented, fun-loving kind of woman ... I've had tough luck with the whole dating thing but who hasn't, so my best friends thought they'd coax me into creating a profile on here. I don't really take this website all that seriously, sooo I don't have a full profile but I guess it never hurts just to put yourself out there either right? Anyways, I'm awful at these things. I believe there is NO way whatsoever you can get to really know a person by reading about them. So if you wanna know anything about me... just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral