PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

35 | Miami, Florida

"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."- Maria Robinson

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

in her own words...

I am a loving mother first and foremost to a handsome four year old boy which needless to say keeps me on my toes..... I am a hard working person, with a busy life (career wise) but I also make the time for relaxing and having a great time ...... I like to go out and live life to the fullest..... but also know how to dedicate my time to the people that mean the most to me ... I enjoy spending time with people that are out going yet enjoy the simple things in life (like a movie night in or a dinner made together). I find the best memories I have in life are not of what I have done but of who was with me at the time..... I am a "hopeless romantic" ..... I feel that it is important to treat my guy as well as I would like him to treat me ;) .... I am really looking to meet new people that are fun, out going,determined, love children, are not into Games! someone who is family oriented, makes time for me in their lives and last but not least is a gentleman .... If you feel this could be you, feel free to contact me .....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any