PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

29 | Miami, Florida

Hockey playing hurricane meteorologist who dabbles in other things like running 200 mile relay races

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

To be honest, I find it difficult to to "describe myself and my ideal match" in words. I'm a scientist, specifically a meteorologist. No I'm not on TV, nor do I have any aspirations of ever doing that. And I don't study meteors either. Like most scientists, I'm kind of nerdy, and proud of it. I'm also a big fan of sports. I play ice hockey, and I run, quite a bit. I run something called Ragnar relays which are 200 mile team relay races- its a lot of fun. I'm also signed up to run the 2013 Miami marathon, which will be my first, and probably last, marathon. I don't really know what I'm looking for. Mostly I want to find somewhat that I can be myself with, and that makes me happy- but everyone wants that. Mostly I want someone to have adventures with, and who makes me want to try new things. The ability to enjoy (or at least put up with) ice hockey would be a nice plus too. (just kidding... sort of)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any