(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

"Our doubts are traitors that make us lose the good we oft might win, by fearing to attempt." W. Shakespeare

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone that understands me and wants to really know what this little girl is all about. Adventurous, sexy even when in a steady relationship, and great to talk to for hours, especially before going to bed every night. I am into electronic music, R&B, goth/industrial, and experimental. I love indie films--dark comedies are my favorite. Favorite director TIM BURTON.... I am a Nightmare Before Christmas fanatic. I love traveling...New York is my getaway spot. Whenever the going gets tough, I get going to the City! I love haunted castles. Want to visit Scotland and Wales and stay in a castle. My favorite author is Franz Kafka. Favorite place to visit is Prague. I lived there two summers writing my thesis paper. I am a dog lover. Netflix and pizza addict--I'm in any time! A few of my favorite actors include Javier Barden, Jake Gillenhal, Bernal-Garcia Gabriel, Benicio Del Toro, to name a few. The rest of me, you'll just have to find out on your own. I AM a typical Scorpio woman.... HMMMMM.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree