PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

40 | Miami, Florida

Does this place really work?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

UPDATE: Does this place even work? Feels like a waste of time but some of my friends have found their "soul" mate on here and some are on their way to getting married. Slow down - not looking to get hitched tomorrow. But hey - running around single for the rest of my life doesn't sound like too much fun. A little about me? I am a laid back person that works hard and enjoys the simple things in life. I love my family. Not quite sure where I would be without them. I am more of an outdoors type person - so if it has the word BOAT and/or OCEAN is in it - you can consider me game any day of the week. If I had to choose between a club / bar or dinner and drinks with friends, family or a partner - then I would choose the latter. I was born in MIami, FL from Cuban parents that came to the United States prior to everything going down. I have lived in many places (i.e. Iceland, Seattle, San Francisco) but Miami is my home. I am self employed running a software company and have a dog named champ (doberman). Currently, residing in Brickell. Who am I looking for? Someone fun to be around, not uptight, easy going, hopefully they like the ocean as much as I do, good head on their shoulders, confident, educated but not snooty about it, has a job / car / their own life, comes from a normal decent family, takes care of themselves physically / mentally, knows how to dress it up for a night on the town or get down and dirty to go mudding or wake boarding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral