(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Life in the fast lane with a safe driver with no map but good bearings, surprises on the trip but you feel you're good? thats me

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an entrepreneur, I'm a curious, fast learning, driven, loyal and risk taker down to earth person. I'm one of those people who loves to do what they chose to do,been around the block and lived close enough to the edge. On the other hand, even if I enjoy living a good life, is not just about money but about quality of life and being at peace with your soul and your choices. i learned that long ago. I always look at things from a different angle so I enjoy challenges and solving problems. I'd say I am more than what I appear at first, so enjoy taking the time to discover people, I sure do, and I will discover you given the chance I'm easy to handle even if I am a bit strong willed, I was raised old school, that the man should wear the pants but still be kind protector to his girl. I travel, a lot, i work in different places but i will enjoy it when i settle down, if i don't settle, i will be sure to live my life to the fullest and enjoy it as much. i like to make people laugh, i am lighthearted for things a lot of people would freak. i am not a perfectionist or a control freak, but i make things happen, i know im hardworking but i know how to relax. i hate drama, if i wanted drama i'd watch soaps on tv!! i am happy with the way things are, i am content with living my life, i came to the realization that you are supposed to be happy with your own self, even though is true that having someone might just make it more fun. i am looking for friendships, first and foremost, whatever happens later, great. Due to my expertise i move from place to place, but i am not shy, wherever i go, i reach out and make new friends that enjoy sharing smart conversations, good opinionated chat and trivial and less than trivial knowledge. i have lived in panama, venezuela and colombia as too. in the US, i lived in south carolina, georgia and pennsylvania and some time in florida, but i visited most of the east coast, texas, alabama, louisiana, california, michigan and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral