PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christian

24 | Miami, Florida

I'm honestly just a motivated college student waiting for someone to connect with. In love with love, life, my PR career and people.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in his own words...

I'm a senior communication college student with an eye toward the hospitality industry. I am known as a sociable, goal-oriented networker professionally. I am also known as an utter sweetheart and hopeless romantic. My closest friends would describe me as vibrant, fun loving and sociable - I can't walk anywhere without saying hello to someone that I know. I gain pleasure from loving the work that I do, being around people and making them happy, and just the moments when I can relax without anything to do. Those moments would definitely be better if I had someone to share them with. I'm the type of person that goes with the flow. I love nights out on the town with friends, ending up at a bar... and with the right people (and type of music), you can always expect me to end up on the dance floor. I can be a bit of a dork sometimes, but it's cute dorky :) In a relationship, I am looking for someone that can be open, honest and comfortable with me. They need to have goals and plans to reach them. My partner should should want to spend time with me, but I don't like being smothered either. There needs to be a balance. Overall, I'm just an open book waiting for someone who is mature, confident and motivated to find their way in. If you want to talk to me, you can always message me to find out more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral