(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

i dont really know how to "advertise" myself on this... so jus ask and u shall recieve ;)

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

ok - i know i want someone that loves Christ and can love me and my son unconditionally. it'd also b nice to have a guy thats self motivated. i think everything else has pretty much been covered ;) oh n no addictions pls... i.e. alcohol, porn, cigarrettes etc. if ur interested - outside of this place we gotta b creative rite - so i will say i am a NURSE and then comes a period. it would then be followed by a ROO. i was FOR TEEN and its at the"y". if you figure that out - you must be my kinda guy lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any