(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Lost soul, looking for soul mate

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest person looking for someone very honest too. I'm looking for that guy that could offer me peace, love and tranquility. I want to find a person to share good moments or bad if is the case. Someone that make me feel free to talk , someone that make me feel confident, secure and loved. I want to find true love to give the best of me, I'm a good girl and I consider my self a good soul. So, if there is someone looking for true love , here I am.... I want a peaceful, loving and faithful man. I am a very simple woman I don't like to argue.I was raised in a good and loving family . I want to find someone, family oriented, and respecful. I am really looking for my soul mate. I want someone perfect for ME!. I really wish to find a man with good manners , good feelings, nice personality and a nice clean cut appereance. No Players please.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral