(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

I love romance and passion and would love my man to sweep me off my feet when I least expect it,playful and makes me laugh.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

I consider myself to be energetic,full of life,childlike and silly at times,and serious when I need to. I am affectionate and warm and I love also receive it.I am down to earth,and love challenges and constant stimulation.I would love to meet a fun loving positive person to have that kind of relationship that genuinely moves you, and makes you want to be with that person.A man who is nurturing,sensitive, and caring. Attractive qualities I admire in a man are ambition,confidence, intelligence and health conscious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree