(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

Bam!! Let's kick it up a notch!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Bam!! Let's kick it up a notch! I think whipping up a great meal at home can be just spicy as a night on the town, even if it means an extra mile or two on the treadmill the next day. Teaching children allows me to indulge the calm, nurturing aspect of my personality which carries over to my friends, family and that special someone. Then there's music. Whether singing along to the car radio or dancing to the disco beat in the living room, I love music. Originally from New York, I have lived in Miami most of my life but love to go back to visit. Most of my family and many of my friends have moved to Broward, so I spend much of my free time there. Although both my sons are college age I enjoy being a mom, even long distance. I stay very active but also like some down time. I am somewhat old fashioned in that I usually do not make the initial contact. So, if you think you're ready for s'mores I would enjoy hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral