(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Lets Chat!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Minds are like parachutes. They only function when they are open." Sir James Dewar, Scientist (1877-1925) I am all about learning and experiencing new things. New cultures, intriguing foods, different personalities, new sports. I am a simple person, with good personality, authentic, real, goal motivated, friendly, social and loving. I consider the entire world to be my home and have no problem adapting to different circumstances. I have traveled quite a bit in my life and have settled in Miami, finally. Isn't it nice here? :-) I am ambitious and motivated with my work since I love what I do. But I like to have a balance between work and fun. I like to socialize with everyone and I am smiling all the time. I like to make other people smile and I believe life is short so I should enjoy it at ALL times. I often turn a negative situation into a positive one for my own benefit. My friends and family are very important to me and important traits are honesty, responsible, and genuine. I like to look pretty for my other half and I am still the girly kind even though I am practical; I don't spend hours putting make up on or doing my hair! I am independent and easy to deal with; no nagging! I am ideally looking for "that special person" but I know its a relationship that will build up so we can enjoy ourselves now until that happens. I don't play games, I am straight forward and hope that you are too. I like for you to have the initiative of suggesting what we are doing next time we see each other. No need to plan in advance but just GET on top of it! I like to be surprised by simple things. If its my birthday, instead of taking me out to an expensive restaurant I would prefer flowers and your FULL attention that day :-). I like to be active so it can be playing tennis, taking the day off and going to the beach, studying the stock market.. just doing things we like.. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral