PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tara

46 | Miami, Florida

Single and Complete

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an easy going and down to earth young woman. I love myself and bringing out the best in myself and others. I enjoy reading, dancing, cooking and working out. I have good sense of humor and would love my partner to have the same. Life is a beautiful gift and should be embraced and enjoyed. I believe in family and love. I am not religious but I believe in a greater power. I believe in Karma and what goes around comes around. Therefore, as an adult I don't do to others what I don't want done me. I believe in living in harmony with the earth. I don't believe I am the norm as a woman and human. Awareness is something I pursue daily and I try to be positive in everything I do. Don't get me wrong I have my challenges but I also have the right attitude. I only want the best for myself. Infact, I am no push over inspite of my good attitude. I demand respect because that's what I give to others. I am pro-human and believe we were all created by one God. Really I only want a partner who is caring, passionate, loving, respectful, honest and monogamous in such a selfish world. I believe all is not lost. I still have hope.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral