(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

"Lucky is the man who is the first love of a woman, luckier is the woman who is the last love of a man...."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well this is not the ideal way to start but it could be interesting…maybe. I’m a very versatile person. I guess I’m difficult a asses. I’m not an average girl, I can spend hours gardening in the morning and look perfect for a black tie event in the evening or I can be skiing in the morning and cook a great dinner for friends in the evening. My mind is always going but I have learned to stop and enjoy the moment. I’m very independent but at the same time I enjoy the company of others. I know exactly what I want and I have a very clear moral compass. I believe that we will make mistakes but I want to believe that we must learned from them. I believe that honesty, fiscal connection and friendship are the key to a successful relationship. I believe that life is complicated, crazy, difficult but amazing and is up to us to make things work. I’m very feminine; I have an incredible sense of fashion and taste. I don’t really like shopping or the spa I much rather spend that time running outside, enjoying the beautiful day or in a museum. My ideal afternoon would be at the park surrounded by big trees, with a blanket, a good book and a good bottle of wine. I love love art in every shape and form and I love love intellectual conversations, I don’t care to talk about other people life for entertainment at all or to spend time watching sports with a few exceptions. I love to cook for others, I love a vegetable markets as much as antique shops, I have anything that has to do with water and I love the mountains. I’m very comfortable in my skin, I’ lucky to have amazing people in my life, I believe in friendship, family, happiness, love and kindness. I'm extraordinary if you ever get to know me!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral