(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Up for a challenge? Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain.....

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Charles.. I feel im a humble person with a big heart. I like to do for others rather than doing for myself. Im a down to earth and very outgoing guy. I have been a Firefighter/Paramedic for 4 years. Im always willing to try something new and do something very adventurous. Anything you want to know about me just ask. Im the kinda guy that can talk for hours so feel free. I could probably tell u my entire life story here online but that would do no good..... Id rather talk one on one.... ;) What im looking for in a women is someone who i can spend time with and share a social life with more so a relationship. Some key points is someone who is funny and goal oriented. Some important qualities i feel is someone who is close with there family or can at least be close with mine. Life is about choices im not looking for someone who is perfect but im looking for someone who shares some of the same hobbies and enjoy some of the same things i do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any