(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

So a computer says we are a match, let's see if we have chemistry!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a native of Miami (yes, we do exist!) who has never had the willpower to leave the sunshine, warmth (and stickiness) to live full-time in the colder parts of the country. Believe it or not, I have never seen snow. However, I am not averse to seeing it one day (for just a few days at most). Besides doing my best to avoid cold climates at all costs, I enjoy exercising, watching various sorts of "reality" tv, movies, and Broadway shows, laughing and tending to my cupcake addiction (Yes, I do admit I am an addict, and no, I have not sought counseling). I am a pharmacist that works in a hospital. I am one of the lucky ones to say that I absolutely love my job and look forward to it everyday. I am caring, empathetic, kind, and thoughtful and am looking for the same in a partner. I would love to meet someone who wants to explore the city with me: checking out restaurants, eating desserts, exploring various cultural activities and other adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral