(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

im lost looking for the right one

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very laid back person. I'm half Puertorican and Colombian and i definitely love to travel to both places . I'm originally from NJ but I've been living in Florida for 11years now but i do go back to visit. I loves music and enjoys the joys of life.. I like making music even though I'm not a musician but i do have equipment to get out what i feel. i like spending time with my family and friends ... I'm a big kid when it comes to having fun ( i like to travel , ride motorcycle, jet skiing, the beach , theme parks, i like playing pool, bowling ,cards, and what ever else is fun and etc... I'm looking for a lady who enjoys somewhat the same things i do . i looking for a lady who is not only gonna be my partner but also my best friend.. someone who likes to spend time with family and close friends, likes to just hang at the house , someone with a sense of humor , someone who likes to travel and know how to have a good time if you think you 're that person don't be afraid to hit me up ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any