(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Expect the unexpected

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think I could best be described as a happy-down- to-earth person. I'm really always laughing and I try to find humor in almost anything! I work in the hospitality business so "it's my pleasure" to serve others not just because it's my job but because I do enjoy taking care of people. I feel like I'm making a difference in someone's life with just a small gesture and that's the most rewarding thing for me. Family is very important to me. I'm very close to mine. I like to think I have a lot of acquaintances but a select group of friends after all, you know that if you have over 1,000 friends on FB is probably bogus! I guess I'm not your typical Miami girl although I've lived here all my life. I'm not a huge party girl but I know how to have fun. I can go from eating at a super fancy restaurant to just having a hot dog at a food truck. I'm hoping to find someone who can enjoy staying home watching a movie but who is also spontaneous enough to go zip lining or sky diving. Also, someone who's smart and witty, has ambitions, is well grounded, family oriented, and must have a good sense of humor!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any