(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Miami, Florida

I am a fun-loving person. I love movies, music, conversation, and going almost anywhere.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like doing just about everything: going to movies, reading, eating dinner out, (and eating dinner in), lively conversation, playing (and watching) sports, sightseeing in unfamiliar places, spending time with dear friends and family (but sometimes being alone doing nothing is a real gift, too …). I wander rather aimlessly around malls and shopping centers because I find it relaxing. I play the music on my car radio/CD player way too loud. I’ve always wanted to be the sophisticated, glamorous type … but it never quite seems to work for me. I like being around kind-hearted, down-to-earth people who enjoy life and who can laugh (sometimes out loud) at themselves, as well as at life. I’m a widow (2 years) without children, but I do have four grandchildren (living out of the area) … and I think I’m very smart to have figured out how to become a grandmother without ever having been a mom. I was born in NJ (yikes!), but have lived in Chicago, Pittsburgh, Raleigh, and, today, I’m a South Floridian. I also have a house in the mountains of western North Carolina, where I spend my summers and other parts of the year when school is not in session (I am on the faculty of a South Florida university). I live with (and love) a very disobedient dog, but we all can’t be perfect …! I’m Christine … and I’ve not done anything like this before. If I’ve said something that resonates with you, perhaps we have things in common. Enough about me ... please tell me about you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any