(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Romantic guy looking fro his true love...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

.A paragraph describing myself? Wow this is gonna be interesting, because I have no idea.lolz.. I could say a couple of nice things to pull at your heart strings hoping to sweep you off of your feet with a couple of lies, or better yet, why not be sincere? I mean, you will hopefully find out everything about me eventually, so let's just start with the truth. I was born and raised in Miami, in fact, everyone I ever meet tells me I'm one of the few humble respectful miami locals here, and the sad thing it's! I'm a pretty nice guy, the type of person who is always conscientious about people's feelings, who likes to treat people with respect and formality. I like to think of myself as a hopeless romantic, the type of guy who smiles when he sees two old people still in love thinking "that will be me one day". I do believe in true love, even if I haven't experienced it in a while. I'm a bit shy, even if my friends describe me as the crazy one. I'm very family oriented, and that's very important to me. I like to spend time with my friends, working out and doing sports; typically normal guy activities I guess. I love animals and I'm always trying to protect them. I'm very goal oriented and a hard worker. I work full time for American airlines as an aircraft technician and travel a lot. I have my associates and AP license in aviation. I'm a busy person, but there's always time for companionship. I would like to find someone who is genuinely nice, caring, fun, into sports and with a huge heart! Someone with a big sense of humor, big enough to get my dumb jokes and to keep the laughter going through the night. Someone who enjoys a peaceful night in just as a noisy night out. If I'm rambling on, I'm sorry, this is the first time I do something like this, but if there is a chance that my soulmate is somewhere out there, then I have to take a chance. If you'd like to know more, just let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral