(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Aquarius - I love the ocean...Do you ?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a sucessful, independent, professional. I love the ocean, love sailing, diving, all water sports. Divorced for 6 plus years. I have one son, 12 years old. I hit the gym almost every day, love spinning, kick boxing, and weight lifting. I refuse to age gracefully. I am dedicated to working out almost daily. People tell me I look 35, I am in better shape now ! I am looking for passionate, but stable match. She must be intelligent, sexy and fun. My goal is to explore the potential for a long term relationship. I love music and love to dance...I am actually a good dancer for a big guy. I love to laugh and love to make you laugh. I am a great cook and make dinner almost every night. I am well educated, well versed, and well rounded. A former college athlete, you get the best of both worlds. I love sports, but I love a good conversation more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral