PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

35 | Miami, Florida

Looking to the future

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I've been in Miami about a total of 7 years I'm a country boy who loves to eat and I love to cook and those who lived said they really enjoyed it. As long as you know how to cook I will eat it if not I will take care of it not a problem. I spent 12 years in the Marine Corps so I am house trained and now how to polish the silver and clean. My job is exciting I work for the military now as a civilian training military personnel and others. I like to have fun and travel along with attending shows and other events especially going to the movies. A lot of my time is spent with my daughter outside of work its just me and her and yes I have thought about having more but well see. I don't live nowhere near drama and don't want any. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman that's it a woman not a girl I have a daughter and how can bring someone around her if they acting like a child. I do to talk so if you looking for someone quiet I'm sorry that's not me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any