(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone to have fun with, great sense of humor, caring, anti cranky, anti diffident, anti bragger, loving.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

My name is Jorge. Former student of Miami dade college, but left it to continue persuing my entrepreneural goals. ( 3.6gpa, 31 credits) I am a hardworking person and love seeking ways to improve myself mentally and physically. I weigh 175 lbs; am a bit chubby, yet still hittin the gym. I speak english, spanish, and a little french. When it comes to redemption/gaming facilities i am a very fun person. (dave/busters, boomers, gametime, etc.) love it! I enjoy watching horror, comedy, movies. I lvoe watching Nickelodean on tv; "especially spongebob." I am looking for the person who is compassionate, understanding, self dependent, long term, and can have a good time. One who is trustworthy and not make my life difficult. Just looking for a normal person with good intentions and with emotion. You got what it takes? Then I'd like to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any