(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

satisfy my mind...... and anything can happen

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing cards


in her own words...

I dislike "mind games" in relationships, but I do like the real kind of "mind games", chess, and bridge, especially...... I am also into reading, and am an avid film enthusiast, american classics, , film noir, foreign, and any good recent one... Whenever I get the chance I travel, far away; the exotic is always alluring. I enjoy outdoor sports such as hiking, and diving, but I also appreciate an intimate home lifestyle. I am looking for someone who is well-traveled and comfortable with other cultures. Basically, I want someone who has as much to offer as I do. My ideal man is someone intelligent, attractive (both inside and outside), well-educated, friendly, affectionate, caring and supportive. I value cheerfulness, passion and playfulness. I would never consider dating anyone who looks down on others, or who has a narcissistic attitude. I am also not looking for someone who thinks the USA and whatever political party they belong to is the only answer to the world's evils or problems. If you're smart, positive, upbeat and funny, give me a try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree