(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

"Better than a thousand hollow words, is one word that brings peace." Im just looking for someone who will be kind and honest

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I am completely new at this but I have to start somewhere. I am a very caring, trusting, giving and understanding person. In my past I have been told these things have lead to unnecessary pain or lose but for me I have learned so much from being the person that I am, open minded and driven to remain positive. Helping another person regardless of why is just who I am and with that being said I am a nurse and love everything about it. A few other things, I love animals! I have three dogs of my own and I am very grateful for them and will jump at any chance to help another animal. My life went from a very small town in Tennessee that has one restaurant and a Wal-Mart to Miami, Florida! I am completely lost but I always find my way somehow (GPS). In a city so huge I have no idea how to begin to find good people as friends. So as far as a relationship goes I am looking for a man that can appreciate what I have to offer and not take me for granted hopefully offering the same back. I am not hard to please and I rarely argue with anyone. I just am ready for a strong willed, good kind hearted, genuine man to come along and maybe just maybe we will go on a journey of a lifetime...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral