(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

What you see is what you games!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, and thank you for reading my profile...I would say I am an honest person who genuinely cares about the well being of others. I am a well rounded person with a lot of integrity and I'm very ambitious in business. My friends say I'm a good cook so I like to have them over, but I also enjoy going out from time to time as well. When I like someone I go out of my way to get to know them and show them with my actions that I'm interested, so no games please :-) I was raised by my Mother, Grandmother and Sister and it's true what they say..."it takes a village to raise a child" LOL...but I think I turned out ok. I would like to meet someone who is classy, caring, compassionate and cares about their health and well being. I work out and stay fit so it's important for me to meet someone who would join me with that. I believe you must have open communication in a relationship and respect...I like a woman who is secure and knows who she is....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any