(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Honest, respecful, sincere

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I admire, and respect: human quality, individuality/ space, I know that in every human being is an angel. I offer love, respect, the best that I have .. in every minute, in every act, I'll walk next to you, I'll support you, I'll listen you and, if you want, I'll be apart if you need to stay with yourself My great friend: that equal enjoy to eat a few tacos in a corner, that dinner in a fancy restaurant; who can go out with me to socialize, and be able to enjoy it. My lover: that enjoys the sex, causes it, and sometimes asks for it. Who lives to be part of my project, and allowed me to be part of hers; with positive attitude, with the strong idea that both earn. Constant challenge: difficult to completely decipher; who can survive without me, but at the same time she need me: who is educated and successful, not pride, and pedantic; beautiful and attractive, but not only be alive for that; who needs me, not a jealous and obsessive person. Intelligent to build and help me build a home, a family, friends, and most at all, a happy and harmonious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college