(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Gentleman looking for a lady

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Venezuela, but have lived in Miami for 30 years. I have a 23 year old independent daughter, my father is a pastor, my parents are still married and I'm proud of that, I like living in the city, like the outdoors but not parks, I love cold days with gray skies and rainy days, I have traveled 10+ times a year for the past 11 years, Japanese and Italian food are my favorite, cooking is my hobby, I like living by the ocean, I prefer to speak English, but find myself surrounded by Spanish speaker most of the time, music moves me, I like dancing to Trance and House, but I can do Salsa, Merengue and even Bachata if I ABSOLUTELY have to, when on a date we'll usually close the restaurant. No, I don't own a Restaurant :P I'm a gentleman and appreciate a lady, I like slim women, but not gym junkies, very much dislike a mess, but can be messy at times, like chocolate! I'm always thinking, always joking around, love to make you laugh at any cost, I'm honest to a fault, I like sarcastic jokes and dark humor, I have plenty of energy all the time except in the morning, I usually get to the office after 12pm, but you could catch me working from my iPhone at 1am (it's because of China), I could stay in bed and sleep all weekend long, I don't like too crowded places, but dislike it when a stadium or arena is not full, Go Dolphins and Heat! Baseball is boring... Prefer to watch the movie than read the book, I'm open from the very start, Obama has let me down! I'm very picky... I am a fair man. Sorry if I was too random, but I wrote as I was thinking. If you would like to tell me about yourself, write to me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any