(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a down to earth potential wife that enjoy the simple things of life. For a serious relationship.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a professional, educated, honest, conservative, fun and down to earth guy looking for a potential wife. I am not here to impress you by taking you around the world, wine and dine you every day, buying you a new Mercedes Benz or tell you that I make $200,000 a year.I am not that kind of guy. I am not a player and enjoy the simple things in life, like a good home meal. God is my guide in life, because it helps me find direction and understanding in this trouble world. Where right is wrong and wrong is right. And many people lack personality and principles by desperately trying to be politically and socially correct to fit in society. I have been blessed too many times by God to pertain that he does not exist. I know that finding the right partner here may not be easy but not impossible. I am very picky and consider myself good looking and expect the same in my partner. LOOKS and CHEMISTRY are important to me, SORRY NO OFFENSE. NO PICTURE- NO REPLY. I always like to listen but have no fear in expressing my views. I love this country and dislike people that mock it, disrespect it and brake the law. And think they deserve every thing Free.I am ready to retire in a couple of years to enjoy my later years and finish a couple of business projects. And having the right person next to me will be a blessing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree